top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Grace Whalen

Happy Thanksgiving!

This time of year when we are reflecting on all the things we are grateful for, I want to say thanks for being so supportive and helpful with my book launch.


As a new author, it means a great deal to know there are so many people who were happy to help with The Legend of Eddie the Whale back in June. Perhaps you bought a book or two for family or friends or offered to spread the word about my book. Every act of kindness and generosity is sincerely appreciated.


In the months ahead, I will be completing a memoir and then working on another children's picture book. However, I will be writing blog articles more frequently for this site. You can also visit my website www.marygracewhalen.com for any updates.


In the meantime, from now until November 30, I have created a Black Friday Sale on Amazon. The print version of my book is now listed at $6.99, a discount of $3.00. My ebook is listed at $.99, a discount of $2.00.


Here is the link:

With gratitude,


Mary Grace Whalen











9 views0 comments
bottom of page